Real Reviews from Every Day Happy Customers

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

If you’re ready to get signed up for a medical marijuana consultation, click here to book an appointment.

Get My Card
 
 
 

Reviews

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

  • Alejandro Rodrigues
    Google | May 20, 2022

    I had an issue with my application to the state being submitted with the wrong form, but one EASY call to Elevate and they were able to see the mistake and resubmit my application. Their services are well worth your money!

  • Steven R
    Google | May 18, 2022

    Had no prior knowledge of going about applying for my medical cannabis certification and Elevate Hollistics made it very easy and was very quick to answer any questions about the process.

  • Lysette LeBeau
    Google | May 14, 2022

    Lovely experience. Very welcoming and helpful.

  • Misty Lehman
    Google | May 10, 2022

    Everyone is so kind there. If you are looking at getting an exam this is the place I would recommend.

  • Dana Lentz
    Google | May 09, 2022

    they made the process of getting a med so simple & smooth, basically by doing all the work for you :)

  • Jadalyn Ransom
    Google | May 07, 2022

    They were so helpful in every way. I highly recommend Elevate Holistics!

  • Michael miley
    Google | May 07, 2022

    Very easy. Good experience.

  • Derrick Denson
    Google | May 06, 2022

    I just re-certified yesterday and the entire process was easy and very efficient. I will be using them again! Thanks for a job well done!

  • kreed6262
    Google | May 05, 2022

    Despite some trouble initially, the issues were resolved and the customer service was exceptional.

  • Dustin Robinson
    Google | May 04, 2022

    Amazing service. Made the entire process a breeze 10/10 would recommend and did recommend to several friends

  • April Galindez
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Quick and absolutely painless!! The customer service was phenomenal and professional.

  • Tanya Benton
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Great place and employees! Easy experience

  • Wendy Miller
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Amanda and the other staff at Elevate Holistics were friendly, knowledgeable and EXTREMELY helpful when it came to filling out all the forms necessary to comply with government regulations. Thank you for all of your help!

  • Cj
    Google | May 02, 2022

    Super great experience. Always very helpful with a great attitude. Would recommend 10/10 times

  • Shaun Brening
    Google | May 02, 2022

    Everyone involved from the front desk Besame staff, to the people at Elevate Holistics mad this an extremely easy process. They handled everything for me, all I had to do is pay the state fee when it was time. I highly recommend choosing them for all of your 420 needs.

  • Glenda Payne
    Google | Apr 27, 2022

    Super easy, no fuss! Easy to use! Great support staff! All around wonderful!!

  • Jason Callahan
    Google | Apr 21, 2022

    I did a walk in consultation through Vertical. They walked me through all of the paperwork with Elevate, setup my doctor's appointment (did the appointment through a video call), and even filed my state paperwork. Everything was fast and super simple with their help. Thank you so much!

  • StrummaChick Entertainment
    Google | Apr 20, 2022

    Very helpful, friendly, and patient especially with those of us who aren’t up to snuff on technology. I would recommend Elevate to anyone needing to get their MMC. Much love

  • meemlissa
    Google | Apr 20, 2022

    legit and fast service im a college student and was skeptical but it was quick n easy, didnt get ripped off and they answered all of my questions. way cheaper than nuggmd too. totally recommend 🤙

  • Heidi Glorioso
    Google | Apr 14, 2022

    The lady really helped me figure out how to get it done. We laughed hard about my password . It’s a funny one I can’t possibly forget! I had to call her 4 times today to get it strait. It could be a difficult process for an elderly person but the help was eager, patient and got me thru.

  • Ciara Wilson
    Google | Apr 14, 2022

    Dr. Miller is extremely professional answered all of my questions in a timely fashion.

  • Carey Lafferty
    Google | Apr 12, 2022

    They were so helpful and the process was easy. Thank you

  • Jen Hower
    Google | Apr 11, 2022

    Excellent customer support!!! Definitely recommend!!

  • Shawn Murphy
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Elevate Holistics made the process of submitting my application uncomplicated and manageable. I feel confident I was in good hands. I wish I had done it sooner.

  • Shayla Benoit
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    They were very friendly and made the experience simple, quick and pleasant.

  • Makayla Umbaugh
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Very helpful in getting your med card. They walk you through the whole process and complete most themselves. Helping people everyday!

  • Dan Spurling
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Another great experience with Elevate Holistics!! Everyone there are so friendly and helpfull making the process very easy. Great doctors,Great staff!

  • Angie Murphy
    Google | Apr 04, 2022

    Initial experience was a bit bumpy, but was better in the end. Gracious folks at Elevate Holistics want each individual to have the best experience possible and this is evidenced by the way they interact with you. Highly recommend their services, you won't be disappointed.

  • Hikur
    Google | Apr 04, 2022

    Amazing, Fantastic, Awesome.!!! These guys took care of everything. Excellent customer service, terrific doctor. The whole thing was so incredibly easy. Thanks Elevate 😊 Stephen H

  • Wanda Smith
    Google | Apr 03, 2022

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to use application

  • Logan Boyle
    Google | Apr 02, 2022

    If anyone is concerned about legitimacy and ease of use then elevate holistics is 100% your only option. I procrastinated for a year cause I didn’t think I’d be accepted but I was worried about nothing. 10/10

  • Zoe Scott
    Google | Apr 01, 2022

    They make the process of getting your medical card so easy!!! I definitely recommend them to new patients!!

  • Karen Stephenson
    Google | Mar 29, 2022

    Full service option made everything very easy. They were responsive when questions arose. Good experience for me. I would recommend them to anyone applying for a medical card.

  • Jordan Doubledee
    Google | Mar 29, 2022

    Great customer service. Any questions or concerns I had through my application process was dealt with efficiently. I would reccomend this company to anyone. Excellent company.

  • Randy Frye
    Google | Mar 29, 2022

    So friendly and helpful through this process. Thanks!

  • Leah Benham
    Google | Mar 24, 2022

    They were very helpful and prompt with getting me a appointment with the doctor. I highly recommend them. Actually I already have. There definitely a great place to do business with.

  • Casey Gibbs
    Google | Mar 24, 2022

    Very helpful and courteous. Easy to work with and I'd recommend them to anyone

  • Josh Becker
    Google | Mar 20, 2022

    Used Elevate to start the process of getting my card. Everything was easy and straightforward from start to finish. I went with them doing the application as I figured it would be the easiest and it was. Talking with Dr. Collins was easy and I had no issues with it. The entire process was easy and convenient. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I think may benefit from their services.

  • L man
    Google | Mar 18, 2022

    The staff at Elevate Holistics was very nice to deal with even though I was impatient I guess that comes with age. Signed up for full service and I had questions along the way with some of the text that were sent to me . I called them they were always very helpful respectful and gracious with me and went above and beyond my expectations my. Thank You so much TLS

  • Manetta Smith
    Google | Mar 18, 2022

    Very friendly and extremely helpful.

  • Kari Jones
    Google | Mar 11, 2022

    They absolutely take care of everything for you. It's super easy and they can answer any and all questions. I highly recommend.

  • Jordan Collins
    Google | Mar 09, 2022

    It was super easy to get started on getting my license. Directions were simple and easy to follow. The staff were so nice and helpful! 10 out of 10, would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get their MMC.

  • karen english
    Google | Mar 07, 2022

    There's no way I could've done this by myself. They were more than helpful and before I knew it the process was done. Very relieved to have had the assistance along the way.

  • My Majical Life
    Google | Mar 06, 2022

    Super easy process total breeze 🙌 would highly recommend to anyone wanting to get their med card simply and swiftly. Thanks Elevate!

  • L Daniels
    Google | Mar 03, 2022

    Very quick and easy experience, the reps kept up to date through the application process and even responded to after hours questions the next day via text. Definitely recommend the full service if you can afford it.

  • Ray Thomason
    Google | Mar 03, 2022

    Elevate is so awesome, they helped with a lot of the work and getting me hooked up with a doctor that was quick and efficient. Thank yall for your kindness!

  • Nick Kraemer
    Google | Feb 28, 2022

    Very informative as well as easy to work with. They were able to text me to let me know what I forgot. I was able to text the info back then boom, all done.

  • Kyle Smith
    Google | Feb 26, 2022

    Everyone super friendly and super helpful

  • ron Amos
    Google | Feb 24, 2022

    Awesome as always

  • Kim Matthews
    Google | Feb 23, 2022

    I was a bit scared to apply.. But they made everything so much easier and it was so quick. Very easy to work with. I did the full service and they was on top of it and within 24hrs it was filed with state. I would easily recommend them to do your medical card

  • Blake Ayers
    Google | Feb 23, 2022

    This was so simple! It's my second time going through the process, but the first time I did it myself. Saying that this was easier is an understatement! Highly recommend 👌

  • Lynnea Stivers
    Facebook | Feb 18, 2022

    Great experience with this team! Thank you. I got my approval within days of submitting my application. I chose the plan where they prepare the paper work. it took about 15 min. to complete the application and pay the fees. thank you ao much for this peace of mind!

  • Amber
    Google | Feb 18, 2022

    I cannot recommend Elevate Holistics enough!!! Amazing team to work with and made my renewal process as easy as 1…2…3!!! Thank you all so much!!!

  • Michael Roeslein
    Google | Feb 18, 2022

    Elevate Holistics made the process of obtaining my Missouri medical Marijuana license effortless! They have an online system that has the registration forms and document upload for Driver license and selfie needed to complete application for state approval. They provided a virtual Dr. Appointment and also completed the application process to the state, I just had to review the information and submit the application with the fee required by the state, just $25.00. The whole process took about 48 hours! Now just waiting for approval by the State.

  • candy hufft
    Google | Feb 18, 2022

    You guys are awesome! I am pretty disadvantaged in this world of technology. I would not have been able to get through this process without you. You are kind, considerate, and very patient. WE NEED YOU! Many thanks and have a great day! 🤗🤗🤗

  • Timothy Stubbs
    Google | Feb 17, 2022

    Very helpful and friendly staff. I will recommend everyone I know to go see them.

  • Stacy Trammell
    Google | Feb 17, 2022

    The application process is so easy only costing you very little of your own time. They literally do all the work. You only have to do a few things and they give you step by step instructions of what you have to do. They are super great to work with.

  • Richard Salyer
    Google | Feb 16, 2022

    The Staff at the Liberty, Mo. office was very helpful and made the enrollment process very simple. The Dr. Evaluation was just as easy.

  • Josh W
    Google | Feb 09, 2022

    Elevate really made this process smooth! I will recommend Elevate to everyone!

  • Raymond W
    Google | Feb 08, 2022

    Took 4 days,25$, someone fir the patients finally,got it all done thanks to besamewellness and elevate!!!

  • Megan Campbell
    Google | Feb 06, 2022

    Overall great experience and no complaints.

  • Amber Lear
    Google | Feb 04, 2022

    Doctor was prompt and the whole process was very simple. Thank you.

  • Linda Croxton
    Google | Feb 03, 2022

    They are the best. They helped me set my file up and send it to the state. Now I just wait on their approval.

  • Melissa Pink Cannon
    Google | Feb 03, 2022

    20 out of 10 would recommend! The easiest process ever, affordable fees, coupled with great doctors and customer service, makes this the ideal MMJ physicians service!

  • Kathy Grubbs
    Google | Feb 01, 2022

    This place is amazing, so helpful and on the ball with getting everything done. Thank you!

  • bridgette davis
    Google | Jan 31, 2022

    Excellent customer service answers all questions Promptly

  • Todd Nichols
    Google | Jan 31, 2022

    Very easy to work with. Everyone was very nice. I would 100% recommend!

  • Tanya Mosley
    Google | Jan 31, 2022

    I am so glad this is how I chose to get my med card. It was so simple and the customer service is bomb. They answer even when they are closed. This will be my recommendation to anyone ever inquiring about their own med card.

  • Divine Ree
    Google | Jan 29, 2022

    Walk in customer, I called first, love the staff. Super knowledgeable and fun. Doctor was terrific! Great experience overall!

  • Tim Pep
    Google | Jan 29, 2022

    Easy process, hassle free and fast!

  • Allan D. Cope
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2022

    It's very easy not hard,very good people to work with

  • Britt B.
    Google | Jan 26, 2022

    Quick, easy, and seamless full service for the full service appt. Thanks again! Id recommend for anyone tech savvy. Older adults may need some assistance or an in person visit.

  • Sarah Kimbrel
    Google | Jan 24, 2022

    I had a great customer experience ! I messed up a few things on my end and they were able to correct and reassure me I was fine :)

  • Eric Kirchberg
    Google | Jan 23, 2022

    Very easy and efficient thank you.

  • Aaron Richey
    Google | Jan 22, 2022

    It was very quick and easy to do, I didn’t have to go to the bank I didn’t have to go to their office I really didn’t have to do much of anything. The doctors exam was pretty quick and easy also I recommend this place highly.

  • Christy Wall
    Google | Jan 21, 2022

    Elevate Holistics ROCKS! Thank you, team for being patient as we went.

  • Tom Meeks
    Google | Jan 20, 2022

    Great service to go through, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and as someone suffering with a TBI the option to avoid the paperwork and have them take over so I don’t screw anything up is a huge relief. Bravo!

  • Wendy Murphy
    Google | Jan 19, 2022

    Their process was literally so easy and so fast!!

  • Jason Grover
    Google | Jan 19, 2022

    Great customer service!

  • Cindy Zehr
    Google | Jan 18, 2022

    This was my first time working with Elevate Holistics. I have enjoyed going through them to get my medical card. They have gone out of their way to help me with the many questions that I had. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends! Thank you Elevate Holistics!

  • donald brown
    Google | Jan 12, 2022

    Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend hem to anyone

  • Tani Gardner
    Google | Jan 12, 2022

    Super responsive in submitting my application and helping me out.

  • Christopher McNeil
    Google | Jan 12, 2022

    Elevate saved the day. They made it very easy to apply and pay. Thank you for your service!

  • Rachael Ramirez
    Google | Jan 10, 2022

    This is my second time going through Elevate Holistics for my med card. So simple and easy. Plus I love the fact that they can do your paperwork for you! The doctors are kind and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend!

  • JakeTheDoggo
    Google | Jan 10, 2022

    Quick and easy I was beyond nervous due to it being my first time applying for my card, but Elevate was there the whole time. I got approved and now currently waiting to receive my card in the mail. Thank you Elevate!!

  • Gary Flowers
    Facebook | Oct 08, 2021

    the ease of application process

  • Brad Clay
    Facebook | Oct 05, 2021

    Very friendly and efficient would highly recommend

  • Kayla Eikermann
    Facebook | Oct 05, 2021

    Elevate Holistics went above and beyond with excellent service! I paid my fee and was seen right on time. My appointment with the doctor was quick and hassle free! Definitely recommend! Thank you again!

  • Ben Brandt
    Facebook | Sep 30, 2021

    The dr was great 👍 He answered all my questions

  • Cynthia Gentry
    Facebook | Sep 30, 2021

    Employees very helpful, made my experience easy

  • Sherry Loesch
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    Easy and professional service.

  • Viktor Lazlo
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    at home convenience, my time booking, great staff, very reasonable price

  • Sarah Murphy-Thoms
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    excellent service and staff.

  • Debbie Loveless
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Friendly staff friendly Dr he took the time to listen

  • Syd Weybrew
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Very efficient And helpful.

  • John Gould
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Absolute seemless process . Be sure to choose full service. Nothing bad to say at all. 😀😀

  • Carol Fitterling
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    The staff was very attentive and walked me through the whole process. All my questions were answered and I was able to complete my doctors interview while I was there. Awesome group of people. I'll tell ya more when I get behind the doors. lol

  • Lisa Bench Whitworth
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    Very helpful and easy to work with.

  • Jackie Brown
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    Very profession. Fast acting.

  • Wade Colvard
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    super friendly and easy to work with.

  • Kait Michele
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    Amazing people. Easy to work with and get questions answered. Extremely quick and productive! 5 out of 5 highly recommend

  • B........K
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    Easy Process, Good Communication and Good follow-up.

  • Kim Finnegan
    Facebook | Sep 25, 2021

    Helpful, easy to understand

  • Tim Brooks
    Facebook | Sep 24, 2021

    Everything went well had assistance when needed it was easy thanks

  • Tina Williams
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    Everything was so easy going through this company. Everyone that I worked with went above and beyond. Best customer service I have had in a long time. Highly recommend.

  • Kathy Sims
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    From start to finish, only took 7 days to get my card! Quick and easy process.

  • Andrea Filkins
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    Thankful for online services. Doctor was helpful

  • Torri Williams Beasley
    Facebook | Sep 21, 2021

    I had a great experience with Elevate Holistics. I was having trouble with getting my camera on my phone to work and the Doctor I had an appointment with took the time to personally call me so I wouldn’t miss out on my visit. Top notch service!

  • Mark Ross
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    Top notch experience with these folks! Info was easy to find, their customer support is great, and the prices aren't bad at all! The whole process was pretty quick and easy! The folks at Elevate Holistics rock!

  • Edith Page
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    They were very helpful and friendly!!

  • Jim Goehring
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    The people at Elevate were very helpful , very knowledgeable,and very friendly

  • Bridgett Litton
    Facebook | Sep 19, 2021

    They help me fill out paperwork and was Very Helpful . Everyone I talked to was polite, helpful Thank you for all the help .

  • Tiffany Davis
    Google | Sep 18, 2021

    Less stressful, than anticipated. Informative, understanding and timely. Not to lengthy of a process, given, one of those, at the office visits. Even the cost, was a decrease, from what it would havs cost, for a copay. Recently approved, and excited to see what these benefits, entail. Thank you for a great Customer Experience

  • Anna Pace
    Facebook | Sep 18, 2021

    Dr. Stewart made me feel at ease and was very helpful and conscientious. I would recommend her to everyone.

  • Beverly Morris
    Facebook | Sep 16, 2021

    Fast, Friendly, courteous, efficient

  • Timothy Green
    Facebook | Sep 16, 2021

    amazing service 👍👍 very quick and easy as well as friendly

  • Boyde Tyler
    Facebook | Sep 15, 2021

    they helped with all my paperwork and got me setup quick and easy they are awesome

  • Beth Embry Karriker
    Facebook | Sep 15, 2021

    Very easy process and very helpful and informative! Thank you!!

  • Jackie Black
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    very helpful would highly recommend

  • Walter Scott
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    Fast and smooth process once we handled a technical issue. Dr. Hummel was great and easy to talk to.

  • Kevin Adkins
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    sign in and schedule the appointment was a breeze. Unfortunately when it was time for my appointment I realize I was missing my ID as well as the rest of my wallet. There was miscommunication back and forth between virtual chats and emails but once I reached out to Elevate-Holistics on a phone call there was no problem rescheduling. Sky was great at her job, excellent customer service all the way around. Just want to commend her for her candor and just being a delight on the phone. Thanks Sky !! 😊😊😊

  • Diann Kennedy Rankin
    Facebook | Sep 11, 2021

    The staff was helpful, especially with the paperwork. Dr. Collins was very professional and to the point. Excellent visit.

  • Terri Blackwell Risner
    Facebook | Sep 10, 2021

    Everything went very smoothly.

  • Lorrie Sanders
    Facebook | Sep 08, 2021

    quick to respond to questions and didn't have to wait forever to talk to someone. I will recommend every time

  • Tammy Hudson
    Facebook | Sep 08, 2021

    Every helpful and explain things easy to understand

  • Tim Cress
    Facebook | Sep 06, 2021

    quick, convenient and helpful. easily resolved any issues highly recommended, thanks!

  • Larry Brown
    Facebook | Sep 05, 2021

    Very helpful solved all my problems

  • Sheryl Jeffreys Ludwig
    Facebook | Sep 04, 2021

    everyone was very helpful in the steps to get my license. Thank you 😊

  • Tom Lee
    Facebook | Aug 31, 2021

    Great place!! Answered all my questions and help me file if so desired. will definitely recommend. Two thumbs up👍👍

  • Palmer AmandaMike
    Facebook | Aug 31, 2021

    They are vary helpful and was able to help me and I thank them for that.

  • Sylvia Combs-Tolson
    Facebook | Aug 30, 2021

    staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Tamra Thompson Maines
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Quick and easy process! Super helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

  • Ricky Wayne
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Quick efficient and easy !

  • Martin Powell
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Ease of use even when self filing. part of my process took place over the weekend and two customers service reps called me first thing Monday morning. any help with paperwork is a blessing. the staff at the store are friends with me prior and happy to help with lining my phone up. or connecting or whatever. just couldn't ask for better help. I would recommend them to anyone

  • Lisa Addonizio
    Facebook | Aug 26, 2021

    I highly recommend Elevate Holistics. I was so frustrated with my Allotment and they have helped me so much with having to deal with the State. And I talked with several different people and they all seemed to be working for me to have a solution. Extremely friendly and very patient. Dealing with me while under too much frustration is NOT an easy task considering I am NOT too wise with the computer. They will work with you on every step. I am very Thankful and will be using them every time. And I must say they are cheaper than any other😄

  • Aaron Cole's
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    process was easy. did not have to wait long to see a doctor. the doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. super easy process. I did my state paperwork and still was a fast process.

  • Allison Haskins Sneed
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    Amazing people & such a fast easy process. The doctor listened to me & helped answer all my questions.

  • Mark Wilkins
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    wonder people wonderful service! I had my card in less than 72 hrs!!! I highly recommend

  • Donna F. Boxx
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    The team at Elevate are very helpful and make this process simple. They are so friendly!

  • John Stealey
    Facebook | Aug 22, 2021

    It's hard for me to really recommend Elevate Holistics because I have had difficulty with My Registration and maneuvering My Way Through The Website. I have been able to communicate with EV's Staff so hopefully tomorrow or Tuesday I will look forward to completing My Registration.

  • DeDe Burnes
    Facebook | Aug 22, 2021

    It was a long confusing process for me but they walked me through each step and what I needed to do throughout the whole process.

  • Melissa M. Potts
    Facebook | Aug 21, 2021

    Convenient-fast-thorough. The dr’s are very professional and friendly. Had a great experience!!

  • Tim Morris
    Facebook | Aug 20, 2021

    Elevate completed all the necessary steps quick and easy. I just had a very short wait. Highly recommend their services.

  • Angy Nelson Baker
    Facebook | Aug 19, 2021

    Very helpful staff and very friendly

  • Markipoo #thepoohisfree
    Google | Aug 17, 2021

    Elevate made it an effortless process! Wonderful people! I'm just curious how long everyone had to wait on the card! I'm so excited! Does it matter if u have past felonies????

  • Tiffeney Brown
    Facebook | Aug 15, 2021

    They walked me thru the entire process and this site is 100% legitimate for all the none believers.

  • Louise Padin
    Facebook | Aug 14, 2021

    I was told how much but not many details. They did everything for me. No red tape. Great helpful texts all throughout?

  • Jennifer Ralls Brown
    Facebook | Aug 14, 2021

    They were very helpful and efficient. 100% recommend

  • Joni Vest
    Facebook | Aug 13, 2021

    Very helpful and they make it all very easy. I definitely would recommend them

  • Sharon R. Gray
    Facebook | Aug 13, 2021

    Very easy process highly recommend.

  • Autumn Guyer
    Facebook | Aug 10, 2021

    super easy and fast service. very helpful and friendly. definitely would recommend.

  • Gerardo Perez
    Facebook | Aug 10, 2021

    Awesome from start to finish super easy and convenient.

  • Chaun Webster
    Facebook | Aug 09, 2021

    Great people fast service thank you

  • Rebecca Ann Batchelor
    Facebook | Aug 09, 2021

    Everyone was quite nice and very helpful.Thank you Rebecca Batchelor

  • Jeremy Edwards
    Facebook | Aug 08, 2021

    there willingness and kindness to help you get it done

  • Wayne Pidgeon
    Facebook | Aug 07, 2021

    They were willing to help me navigate all the forms, very helpful !