Real Reviews from Every Day Happy Customers

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

If you’re ready to get signed up for a medical marijuana consultation, click here to book an appointment.

Get My Card
 
 
 

Reviews

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

  • Gary Flowers
    Facebook | Oct 08, 2021

    the ease of application process

  • Brad Clay
    Facebook | Oct 05, 2021

    Very friendly and efficient would highly recommend

  • Kayla Eikermann
    Facebook | Oct 05, 2021

    Elevate Holistics went above and beyond with excellent service! I paid my fee and was seen right on time. My appointment with the doctor was quick and hassle free! Definitely recommend! Thank you again!

  • Ben Brandt
    Facebook | Sep 30, 2021

    The dr was great 👍 He answered all my questions

  • Cynthia Gentry
    Facebook | Sep 30, 2021

    Employees very helpful, made my experience easy

  • Sherry Loesch
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    Easy and professional service.

  • Viktor Lazlo
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    at home convenience, my time booking, great staff, very reasonable price

  • Sarah Murphy-Thoms
    Facebook | Sep 29, 2021

    excellent service and staff.

  • Debbie Loveless
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Friendly staff friendly Dr he took the time to listen

  • Syd Weybrew
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Very efficient And helpful.

  • John Gould
    Facebook | Sep 28, 2021

    Absolute seemless process . Be sure to choose full service. Nothing bad to say at all. 😀😀

  • Carol Fitterling
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    The staff was very attentive and walked me through the whole process. All my questions were answered and I was able to complete my doctors interview while I was there. Awesome group of people. I'll tell ya more when I get behind the doors. lol

  • Lisa Bench Whitworth
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    Very helpful and easy to work with.

  • Jackie Brown
    Facebook | Sep 27, 2021

    Very profession. Fast acting.

  • Wade Colvard
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    super friendly and easy to work with.

  • Kait Michele
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    Amazing people. Easy to work with and get questions answered. Extremely quick and productive! 5 out of 5 highly recommend

  • B........K
    Facebook | Sep 26, 2021

    Easy Process, Good Communication and Good follow-up.

  • Kim Finnegan
    Facebook | Sep 25, 2021

    Helpful, easy to understand

  • Tim Brooks
    Facebook | Sep 24, 2021

    Everything went well had assistance when needed it was easy thanks

  • Tina Williams
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    Everything was so easy going through this company. Everyone that I worked with went above and beyond. Best customer service I have had in a long time. Highly recommend.

  • Kathy Sims
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    From start to finish, only took 7 days to get my card! Quick and easy process.

  • Andrea Filkins
    Facebook | Sep 22, 2021

    Thankful for online services. Doctor was helpful

  • Torri Williams Beasley
    Facebook | Sep 21, 2021

    I had a great experience with Elevate Holistics. I was having trouble with getting my camera on my phone to work and the Doctor I had an appointment with took the time to personally call me so I wouldn’t miss out on my visit. Top notch service!

  • Mark Ross
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    Top notch experience with these folks! Info was easy to find, their customer support is great, and the prices aren't bad at all! The whole process was pretty quick and easy! The folks at Elevate Holistics rock!

  • Edith Page
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    They were very helpful and friendly!!

  • Jim Goehring
    Facebook | Sep 20, 2021

    The people at Elevate were very helpful , very knowledgeable,and very friendly

  • Bridgett Litton
    Facebook | Sep 19, 2021

    They help me fill out paperwork and was Very Helpful . Everyone I talked to was polite, helpful Thank you for all the help .

  • Tiffany Davis
    Google | Sep 18, 2021

    Less stressful, than anticipated. Informative, understanding and timely. Not to lengthy of a process, given, one of those, at the office visits. Even the cost, was a decrease, from what it would havs cost, for a copay. Recently approved, and excited to see what these benefits, entail. Thank you for a great Customer Experience

  • Anna Pace
    Facebook | Sep 18, 2021

    Dr. Stewart made me feel at ease and was very helpful and conscientious. I would recommend her to everyone.

  • Beverly Morris
    Facebook | Sep 16, 2021

    Fast, Friendly, courteous, efficient

  • Timothy Green
    Facebook | Sep 16, 2021

    amazing service 👍👍 very quick and easy as well as friendly

  • Boyde Tyler
    Facebook | Sep 15, 2021

    they helped with all my paperwork and got me setup quick and easy they are awesome

  • Beth Embry Karriker
    Facebook | Sep 15, 2021

    Very easy process and very helpful and informative! Thank you!!

  • Jackie Black
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    very helpful would highly recommend

  • Walter Scott
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    Fast and smooth process once we handled a technical issue. Dr. Hummel was great and easy to talk to.

  • Kevin Adkins
    Facebook | Sep 13, 2021

    sign in and schedule the appointment was a breeze. Unfortunately when it was time for my appointment I realize I was missing my ID as well as the rest of my wallet. There was miscommunication back and forth between virtual chats and emails but once I reached out to Elevate-Holistics on a phone call there was no problem rescheduling. Sky was great at her job, excellent customer service all the way around. Just want to commend her for her candor and just being a delight on the phone. Thanks Sky !! 😊😊😊

  • Diann Kennedy Rankin
    Facebook | Sep 11, 2021

    The staff was helpful, especially with the paperwork. Dr. Collins was very professional and to the point. Excellent visit.

  • Terri Blackwell Risner
    Facebook | Sep 10, 2021

    Everything went very smoothly.

  • Lorrie Sanders
    Facebook | Sep 08, 2021

    quick to respond to questions and didn't have to wait forever to talk to someone. I will recommend every time

  • Tammy Hudson
    Facebook | Sep 08, 2021

    Every helpful and explain things easy to understand

  • Tim Cress
    Facebook | Sep 06, 2021

    quick, convenient and helpful. easily resolved any issues highly recommended, thanks!

  • Larry Brown
    Facebook | Sep 05, 2021

    Very helpful solved all my problems

  • Sheryl Jeffreys Ludwig
    Facebook | Sep 04, 2021

    everyone was very helpful in the steps to get my license. Thank you 😊

  • Tom Lee
    Facebook | Aug 31, 2021

    Great place!! Answered all my questions and help me file if so desired. will definitely recommend. Two thumbs up👍👍

  • Palmer AmandaMike
    Facebook | Aug 31, 2021

    They are vary helpful and was able to help me and I thank them for that.

  • Sylvia Combs-Tolson
    Facebook | Aug 30, 2021

    staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Tamra Thompson Maines
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Quick and easy process! Super helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

  • Ricky Wayne
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Quick efficient and easy !

  • Martin Powell
    Facebook | Aug 27, 2021

    Ease of use even when self filing. part of my process took place over the weekend and two customers service reps called me first thing Monday morning. any help with paperwork is a blessing. the staff at the store are friends with me prior and happy to help with lining my phone up. or connecting or whatever. just couldn't ask for better help. I would recommend them to anyone

  • Lisa Addonizio
    Facebook | Aug 26, 2021

    I highly recommend Elevate Holistics. I was so frustrated with my Allotment and they have helped me so much with having to deal with the State. And I talked with several different people and they all seemed to be working for me to have a solution. Extremely friendly and very patient. Dealing with me while under too much frustration is NOT an easy task considering I am NOT too wise with the computer. They will work with you on every step. I am very Thankful and will be using them every time. And I must say they are cheaper than any other😄

  • Aaron Cole's
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    process was easy. did not have to wait long to see a doctor. the doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. super easy process. I did my state paperwork and still was a fast process.

  • Allison Haskins Sneed
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    Amazing people & such a fast easy process. The doctor listened to me & helped answer all my questions.

  • Mark Wilkins
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    wonder people wonderful service! I had my card in less than 72 hrs!!! I highly recommend

  • Donna F. Boxx
    Facebook | Aug 25, 2021

    The team at Elevate are very helpful and make this process simple. They are so friendly!

  • John Stealey
    Facebook | Aug 22, 2021

    It's hard for me to really recommend Elevate Holistics because I have had difficulty with My Registration and maneuvering My Way Through The Website. I have been able to communicate with EV's Staff so hopefully tomorrow or Tuesday I will look forward to completing My Registration.

  • DeDe Burnes
    Facebook | Aug 22, 2021

    It was a long confusing process for me but they walked me through each step and what I needed to do throughout the whole process.

  • Melissa M. Potts
    Facebook | Aug 21, 2021

    Convenient-fast-thorough. The dr’s are very professional and friendly. Had a great experience!!

  • Tim Morris
    Facebook | Aug 20, 2021

    Elevate completed all the necessary steps quick and easy. I just had a very short wait. Highly recommend their services.

  • Angy Nelson Baker
    Facebook | Aug 19, 2021

    Very helpful staff and very friendly

  • Markipoo #thepoohisfree
    Google | Aug 17, 2021

    Elevate made it an effortless process! Wonderful people! I'm just curious how long everyone had to wait on the card! I'm so excited! Does it matter if u have past felonies????

  • Tiffeney Brown
    Facebook | Aug 15, 2021

    They walked me thru the entire process and this site is 100% legitimate for all the none believers.

  • Louise Padin
    Facebook | Aug 14, 2021

    I was told how much but not many details. They did everything for me. No red tape. Great helpful texts all throughout?

  • Jennifer Ralls Brown
    Facebook | Aug 14, 2021

    They were very helpful and efficient. 100% recommend

  • Joni Vest
    Facebook | Aug 13, 2021

    Very helpful and they make it all very easy. I definitely would recommend them

  • Sharon R. Gray
    Facebook | Aug 13, 2021

    Very easy process highly recommend.

  • Autumn Guyer
    Facebook | Aug 10, 2021

    super easy and fast service. very helpful and friendly. definitely would recommend.

  • Gerardo Perez
    Facebook | Aug 10, 2021

    Awesome from start to finish super easy and convenient.

  • Chaun Webster
    Facebook | Aug 09, 2021

    Great people fast service thank you

  • Rebecca Ann Batchelor
    Facebook | Aug 09, 2021

    Everyone was quite nice and very helpful.Thank you Rebecca Batchelor

  • Jeremy Edwards
    Facebook | Aug 08, 2021

    there willingness and kindness to help you get it done

  • Wayne Pidgeon
    Facebook | Aug 07, 2021

    They were willing to help me navigate all the forms, very helpful !

  • Joshua Long
    Facebook | Aug 06, 2021

    Great experience from start to finish. I made a mistake during scheduling but they reached out to me and got everything corrected. They do an excellent job of holding your hand all the way through the entire process. The meeting with the doctor was quick, easy and painless. A couple hours later they had already uploaded my doctor visit to my state profile and I was set. Thanks again Elevate!

  • Lou Ray
    Facebook | Aug 06, 2021

    I went to Elevate Holistics website, paid a hundred bucks online, filled out some forms, picked a time to see the Dr online. The next day, when my appointment for the Dr was time, I simply clicked on a link from Elevate Holistics in an email and I was online looking at a Dr. The Dr was very friendly and easy to talk to. After some talking, we said goodbye. I got an email from Elevate on what exactly to do next. I simply clicked the link and followed the steps. It was so easy. Made an account with the state. Elevate uploaded the dr recommendation to the state on their end. It appeared inside my account. I paid the state 30 bucks. In a few days I was approved with a pdf to print of my weed license. While using my phone was okay when filling in forms and such, I used a laptop to open the state approved license to buy medicinal marijuana in order to print it.

  • Josh Champion
    Facebook | Aug 04, 2021

    They made it extremely easy and painless to get my card with quick results. I definitely recommend using them and I have also referred them to many of my friends and family. Thank you guys!

  • Mike Eller
    Facebook | Aug 04, 2021

    Very helpful person (Mary) walked me through the application process. Thanks Mary for your kindness.

  • Ashton Savage
    Facebook | Aug 03, 2021

    10 outta 10 recommend. easy wonderful experience

  • Stephanie Ferris-McElfresh
    Facebook | Aug 02, 2021

    Very fast and very easy to apply. I’ve already recommended to a friend.

  • Rita McKnight Hogue
    Facebook | Aug 02, 2021

    They were knowledgeable and polite. The website was easy to follow.

  • Jenn Kitchens
    Facebook | Aug 01, 2021

    Did great for some people we know.

  • Anonymous
    Facebook | Jul 29, 2021

    Easy to deal with, great procedure and quick turnaround!!

  • Taunya J Snyder Fuller
    Facebook | Jul 29, 2021

    Easy to schedule online appt. Instructions were clear about how to connect with physician. And appt was fast and thorough.

  • Brad Austin
    Facebook | Jul 28, 2021

    Easy and quick process. Staff was very helpful and professional.

  • Erica Osting
    Facebook | Jul 28, 2021

    The process was simple and fast. The doctor was super-friendly, as well as knowledgeable.

  • Sarah Pair
    Facebook | Jul 28, 2021

    I’m awful at computer apps. When I needed assistance the techs were right on it! Would highly recommend. Everyone was polite, the physician I spoke to was competent and asked pertinent questions…… Altogether a very positive experience. I should have my card soon♥️

  • Robert Larsen
    Facebook | Jul 26, 2021

    extremely helpful & friendly.

  • Nick Drum
    Facebook | Jul 25, 2021

    They are fast and helpful....they definitely take care of you

  • Heather Harrison
    Facebook | Jul 25, 2021

    Fast, easy, friendly Doctor.

  • Melissa Peña
    Facebook | Jul 25, 2021

    I’m very happy with Elevate Holistics everyone was very helpful and patient. The process was explained in detail. I would Definitely recommend Elevate Holistics to all. I’ve already recommended EH to several people. Thank you, Melissa Peña

  • Jeremy Smith
    Facebook | Jul 24, 2021

    Fast and easy. Friendly doctors.

  • Debbie Vicchio
    Facebook | Jul 24, 2021

    Very helpful and they do call back and thank you for your help. God bless

  • Rianna Gillis
    Facebook | Jul 24, 2021

    It was such an easy process! The doctor was super nice and approval was quick. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Thank you

  • Jane Woodman
    Facebook | Jul 21, 2021

    Their app worked well & have great customer service!

  • Harrison Rick
    Google | Jul 20, 2021

    Excellent service. Very simple to use and step by step instructions through emails and even text messages to answer all questions and concerns promptly. The doctor who handled my appointments was very nice, understand, and easy to talk to which made the entire process easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend this Elevate to anyone who is trying to get ahold of their medical card.

  • Rhonda Smith
    Facebook | Jul 19, 2021

    They were very helpful and very polite.

  • Glenda Harding
    Facebook | Jul 19, 2021

    They were very professional and informative. Would recommend them to anyone but especially to older folks like us that have a little trouble with the computer.

  • David Guebert
    Facebook | Jul 19, 2021

    willingness to share info

  • Susanne Conway
    Facebook | Jul 14, 2021

    the experience was very good.

  • Melissa Campos
    Facebook | Jul 13, 2021

    all around great service

  • Trayce Riley
    Facebook | Jul 11, 2021

    Great experience..... Very fast and friendly!

  • Trina Newport
    Facebook | Jul 11, 2021

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Also so very understanding.

  • Linda Heatherly
    Facebook | Jul 09, 2021

    They made it very easy, and was very helpful in filling out the application. The appointment with the doctor went well , then you can renew your license or get a license in 30 minutes or less. Sincerely Linda from Oklahoma

  • Keaton Davis
    Facebook | Jul 08, 2021

    very quick. well recommended

  • Marion Fulk Crutchfield
    Facebook | Jul 07, 2021

    Besides the outstanding customer service!! Morgan took the time to answer all my questions, sent info for retrieving my results and just a joy to work with! Technology is not my thing but she was very patient with me. Also my compliements to the Doctor!! Took the time to listen to me. Overall I'd give you 5 stars!!

  • Michelle Duncan
    Facebook | Jul 07, 2021

    Fast, easy, friendly. I am very satisfied

  • Amanda Willson
    Facebook | Jul 07, 2021

    Robyn V was amazing to work with. She was so helpful and steped me through the process. It was so easy and quick and they do almost everything for you... Would recommend for anyone who is looking to get there medical card.

  • Brandie Fontenot
    Facebook | Jul 06, 2021

    Quick and easy to work with!! They did it all for me!! Thanks so much!!

  • Shawn Martin
    Facebook | Jul 05, 2021

    I had to renew my green card and the process was very easy and hassle free. I would highly recommend Elevate Holistics to anyone who is looking to get or renew a card .Thank you all very much.

  • Leslie Lambeth
    Facebook | Jul 03, 2021

    The whole experience from start to finish was like I was talking to a friend not just a doctor. It was amazingly quick. I turned in everything to the state myself and in only 6 days I had my card! I was shocked how fast the turn around time was! I was counseled that it could take up to 30 days. Super impressed with Elevate and will recommend to everyone I know looking for care. And I will be back to renew mine next year! Thanks 🙏 so much Elevate! 💜

  • Lori White
    Facebook | Jul 01, 2021

    It was easy to use and the service was great.

  • Carina Wright
    Facebook | Jun 30, 2021

    they were nice and friendly

  • Rocky L Marshall
    Facebook | Jun 30, 2021

    It was a very easy experience

  • Christopher Shaun
    Facebook | Jun 28, 2021

    They made everything go smooth. Great service!!!

  • Heather Daugherty
    Facebook | Jun 28, 2021

    very easy process doctor was very nice

  • Sheri McIntire
    Facebook | Jun 27, 2021

    Very helpful and friendly. They handled majority of the work for me and made life nuch easier!

  • Don Jensen
    Facebook | Jun 25, 2021

    Super nice people to deal with!

  • Janet Lynn
    Facebook | Jun 24, 2021

    Had a little trouble finding what I needed to do. But the people at Elevate helped me and the dr was super nice !!

  • Tiger Tracy
    Facebook | Jun 23, 2021

    I would definitely have them do my renewal again. They were amazing they helped me step by step, it was so easy. I have recommended them to my friends because it’s the easiest way to get your license or your renewal…

  • Jeremy Guthrie
    Facebook | Jun 23, 2021

    Amazing people that really do care I have use them now to get my card and to renew it both times so easy so simple will always use them

  • Crystal McRoy
    Facebook | Jun 22, 2021

    Everyone was very helpful! Highly recommend 😊

  • David Haley
    Facebook | Jun 19, 2021

    It was real easy. Morgan was great help. Just be patient. They do the work for you.

  • Donna Marie
    Facebook | Jun 19, 2021

    they made the whole process so easy

  • Michele Buechting
    Facebook | Jun 19, 2021

    This was very easy and everything was easy to understand Would highly recommend

  • Meghan Burnett
    Google | Jun 18, 2021

    Very helpful and nice, understanding loved my doctor and if you have questions before or after appointment they are very fast to answer!

  • Karen Moore Teeter
    Facebook | Jun 15, 2021

    looking forward to whole healing healing.Your staff was Helpful in getting me there

  • Kate Lanham
    Facebook | Jun 15, 2021

    Excellent, super friendly staff. They did it all for me!

  • Brianna Wellman
    Facebook | Jun 13, 2021

    Very user friendly website and process 👍🏻

  • Barb Marnin
    Facebook | Jun 12, 2021

    Great service helpful and knowledgeable

  • Julia Klusmeyer
    Facebook | Jun 12, 2021

    They were very helpful and extremely friendly. 10/10

  • Rex Morton
    Facebook | Jun 10, 2021

    They were very helpful! Thanks

  • Bow Marie
    Facebook | Jun 09, 2021

    Very Friendly and Extremely Helpful. Easy process thanks to these amazing staff& doctors.

  • Leonard Carrethers
    Facebook | Jun 08, 2021

    How nice and professional they were

  • Christine Hayden
    Facebook | Jun 08, 2021

    Easy process I was able to complete everything from my Smartphone. They make it easy to communicate by text and the doctor was very kind. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.

  • Angie Perry
    Facebook | Jun 08, 2021

    very nice. very professional. and helpful.

  • Darla Powell Cline
    Facebook | Jun 07, 2021

    It was very easy. way easier than I feared. everyone was polite and helpful.

  • John McLaughlin
    Facebook | Jun 07, 2021

    quick but very professional... great contact and service.

  • Carla Ann Nace
    Facebook | Jun 07, 2021

    Very helpful and prompt, could not have been more happy with my experience. I highly recommend Elevate Holistics

  • Richard Bee
    Facebook | Jun 05, 2021

    first part was.quick. 2nd part slow government side takes time

  • Sarah Burtis
    Facebook | May 30, 2021

    Hassle free care! I would recommend.

  • Shannon Delagarza
    Facebook | May 25, 2021

    Very helpful throughout the entire process!!! Very understanding and made me feel at ease and comfortable about trying to get this type of medical help instead of the pharmaceutical choices that are pushed on us!!! I will recommend you!!!

  • Marilyn Moresi
    Facebook | May 22, 2021

    The customer service was out of this world helpful! I had some trouble with signing in and they helped you every step of the way. The doctor I talked to was interested in what I had to say as to my problems. And asked several questions about it. He to was very kind All in all everyone I talked to couldn’t be more helpful and so nice!!!! Thank you

  • Ray Rae
    Facebook | May 22, 2021

    Very easy to use. No issues whatsoever💯

  • Mark Carpenter
    Facebook | May 20, 2021

    Excellent experience. they were very responsive to all of my questions. the doctor took his time with me and was very detailed with me. the only comment I think they could improve with is being more detailed with what happens next after payment is made to the OK board for medical majauan.

  • Emanuel Andrews
    Facebook | May 18, 2021

    Great staff and good service I recommend them to others quick and easy

  • Nikki Freelend
    Facebook | May 18, 2021

    Elevate Holistics makes the process effortless for patients getting their medical card. Seriously appreciate this service and happy to recommend it to others!

  • Scott Summerford
    Facebook | May 18, 2021

    Great staff, excellent service! Be back again next year!

  • Sonia Hebert Hawkins
    Facebook | May 16, 2021

    Elevate Holistics staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Miller is very supportive and caring. They were helpful through the complete process certification on my application . I’m very happy with Elevate Holistics . I will return next year!

  • Karen Kelley Allen
    Facebook | May 16, 2021

    Great staff are always helpful! Virtual appt was easy and quick.

  • Paula Michaels Kirkland
    Facebook | May 16, 2021

    Excellent source for medical card assistance. Very helpful. Made the process smooth and quick.

  • Caralyn Bullock
    Facebook | May 12, 2021

    Wonderful company to do business with. Very helpful and customer service oriented. Would recommend to everyone to use elevate-holistics to see a doctor and get there medical marijuana recommendation. Excellent service!

  • Jimmy Kaub-Hanlon
    Facebook | May 11, 2021

    The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, made sure that I understood everything. The whole process was surprisingly easy and I couldn't be happier! if you're on the fence, consider Elevate Holistics! Absolutely amazing!

  • Jim Hickey
    Facebook | May 11, 2021

    fast and easy. it made the work go smoothly.

  • Mike Vohwinkel
    Facebook | May 10, 2021

    Nice very professionally, I would recommend Elevate Holistics to every one who need the service.

  • Denise Lutz
    Facebook | May 10, 2021

    very clean place. very helpful, explaining everything in detail. very safe.

  • Caleb Wren
    Facebook | May 08, 2021

    was comfortable and easy to explain what i needed, great service.

  • Courtney Yager
    Facebook | May 08, 2021

    Felt so good after completing the process with Elevate Holistics to get my medical marijuana card! I felt safe and comfortable with the whole thing! 10/10 recommend! The doctor I chatted with was so kind!

  • Christina Aaron
    Facebook | May 07, 2021

    Fast, and friendly people and they was very polite.. dr. Didnt take long either like most video chats go..

  • Diana Butler
    Facebook | May 05, 2021

    What a great team they have! My application and state referal went seamlessly. Even when this human error made a problem, they had my back. I highly recommend.

  • Linda Carboneau
    Facebook | May 05, 2021

    They were very helpful, nice & did a fantastic job!

  • Robyn Clevenger
    Facebook | May 04, 2021

    It was easy and stress free. They get back with if you have any questions. You know that you are being taken care of !

  • Jessica Phillips
    Facebook | May 03, 2021

    super helpful service and very professional. I recommend them

  • Aileen Butler
    Facebook | May 02, 2021

    Excellent service super nice Employees very helpful.

  • Bethany Ayers
    Facebook | May 02, 2021

    Such a quick and smooth process.

  • April Goswick Hatch
    Facebook | Apr 23, 2021

    Thank you to the Elevate team! Everyone is always so wonderful about helping me help my patients! Love having access to the team through the chat feature on the site! Thanks Stephen, Aspen, Jennifer, and Skylar!

  • Angie Marie Ayers
    Facebook | Apr 22, 2021

    Excellent.Professional, easy to navigate the site. 100 a month will be your get Clear directions given with links to your next step. Emails and texts from the site arrive after each step is complete both kerp you up to date throughout the short process. With full service they take care of your state application and you get the link to review the info and pay the state fee of 26$. Once the state reviews and approves you will get a card via download. You can print it or the dispensary looks at it ave takes you back for shopping. 4oz a month. , 5 stars for Dr. Miller.

  • Becky Martain
    Facebook | Apr 21, 2021

    everyone was so professional and explained everything to me so that i understood what was happening with my process thank you to everyone that helped me thank you doctor

  • Deann Farnum
    Facebook | Apr 20, 2021

    They did all the paperwork and sent it to the state. Very easy. Just waiting for the state to get to it

  • Daphne Palmer
    Facebook | Apr 20, 2021

    very thorough, thoughtful and very helpful. I highly recommend Elevate Holistics to anyone seeking their license.

  • Patti O'Keefe Pistole
    Facebook | Apr 19, 2021

    Very quick and easy experience!

  • Kathleen Broderick
    Facebook | Apr 19, 2021

    Very quick and professional.

  • Janice Jones
    Facebook | Apr 18, 2021

    They are prompt and very helpfull

  • Kenneth Luebke
    Facebook | Apr 16, 2021

    It is simple and easy and if you want they fill out everything , with in 36hrs I was done and all paper work filed

  • Betty Jo Altic Applegate
    Facebook | Apr 14, 2021

    I was treated with kindness and respect and was able to complete my application very fast and efficiently and when I had questions they were answered quickly they were very informational I would recommend Elevate Holistics to anyone and everyone that was needing assistance ! By the way thanks Elevate Holistics !

  • Janet Koch Leo
    Facebook | Apr 14, 2021

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Elevate Holistics! They helped me so much in the facilitation of me getting my medical marijuana card. I actually won my doctor's visit by watching Evolution magazine which is fantastic I watch them every week and Elevate Holistics just happen to be giving away a free certification that week. So not only did they hook me up with a doctor who was Dr Coon and is wonderful. They were not only professional but they were so kind and helpful. I can't say enough about Stephen, Nicole, and Aspen! They were so wonderful they handled my paperwork and everything. I would recommend any Elevate holistic to anyone needing their medical marijuana certification we're just general knowledge there's so knowledgeable! Thank you again to all of you you made what I thought was going to be a very difficult process extremely easy. It is so nice to be off opioids and use something natural which actually is helping me more than those opioids ever did! I can actually sleep now I was sleeping 2 hours a night. Not anymore 😃 May God bless all of you and evolution magazine for the work you are doing on behalf of the patients!

  • Karan Kennedy
    Facebook | Apr 13, 2021

    Very professional and friendly. My needs were met quickly and comfortably.

  • Debra H. Wilson
    Facebook | Apr 11, 2021

    I had a good experience. They were very helpful with my process of renewing. I appreciate their knowledge and kindness.

  • Grannie Bdale
    Facebook | Apr 10, 2021

    They are the nicest of people to deal with. Very helpful in dealing with the application and the state. I highly recommend Elevate Holistic. I originally dealt with a gentleman named Stephen. Always on top of the game and now he is President of the company. As you can see they are growing each and every day. So anyone that needs help with MMJ and booking appointments and getting your card please contact them. They are the best. Diana Braxdale

  • lunarghost1
    Facebook | Apr 10, 2021

    Best way to get your recommendation! Very helpful staff, the doctor I saw was very helpful in explaining what cannabis could help to alleviate with my medical issues. I would highly recommend!

  • 420MoneyMan
    Facebook | Apr 10, 2021

    Excellent overall!!! Great customer service and communication.

  • Kole Morrison
    Facebook | Mar 31, 2021

    they were very easy to understand and very professional

  • Sarah Elizabeth Cain
    Facebook | Mar 30, 2021

    Dr. Merchant was awesome! Answered any questions I had and made me very very comfortable throughout the whole online process!

  • Chris VanHorn
    Facebook | Mar 22, 2021

    Flawless service. Was incredibly fast, comfortable, and accommodating thru a zoom meeting on my cell phone. Had my paperwork thru email the very next minute and was filed with the State 10 minutes after that. I wish everything was that easy.

  • Dan Thomas
    Facebook | Mar 17, 2021

    Very friendly and professional they go the extra mile to help you

  • Ashley Atteberry
    Facebook | Mar 15, 2021

    Completley professional and private, from the comfort of home.

  • Kim Nelson
    Facebook | Mar 15, 2021

    Very nice and friendly. Easy process. Loved not having to leave home for the appointment.

  • Barb Hensiek
    Facebook | Mar 15, 2021

    Fantastic customer service made the process so easy without anxiety. Thank you, Elevate Holistics! Received my notification of license approval from the state today!

  • Darla Hillman
    Facebook | Mar 12, 2021

    They made everything so easy. Highly recommended

  • Les Paul Galbraith
    Facebook | Mar 10, 2021

    Amazing service and super easy. Y’all have an amazing setup in place. Thanks for making it so easy!

  • Ronald L Harris
    Facebook | Mar 09, 2021

    talking with doctors was great, they messaged me for corrections when needed pleasant people in conversations

  • Ryan Day
    Facebook | Mar 09, 2021

    Absolutely amazing people to work with. They help you however much or little you need. Great people.

  • Dusti Murdoch Wilcox
    Facebook | Mar 09, 2021

    Amazing staff very friendly and helpful!

  • Melissa Thompson
    Facebook | Mar 08, 2021

    Very helpful. Great customer service experience.

  • Katt Jones
    Facebook | Mar 08, 2021

    I went through Spunky Shunk for my renewal. They use Elevate Holistics. Quick and easy. I do recommend. Great service and great people at both places... I give them more than 5 stars...

  • Scott Patrick
    Facebook | Mar 07, 2021

    Very friendly and helpful. The whole process is quick and easy. I’d recommend Elevate Holistic’s to anyone looking to get their medical card.

  • Micaela Jones
    Facebook | Mar 07, 2021

    Even when I had no idea what I was doing, even their website is a breeze and it talks you through the whole process. What the website doesn't cover thats where Elevates awesome members explained the rest. Elevate is on top of their services and will recommend this to friends.

  • Connie Lovett Chitwood
    Facebook | Mar 06, 2021

    It went quick and seamlessly

  • Samantha Smith
    Facebook | Mar 05, 2021

    Very convenient and very nice doctor he was great it was quick an easy an did cost that much either I would recommend this to anyone looking for a recommendation xoxo thanks Elevate Holistics

  • Charles Meisenheimer
    Facebook | Mar 05, 2021

    Customer service is excellent

  • Emily Bird
    Facebook | Mar 04, 2021

    Quick and super easy. Dr. Miller is great

  • David Hill
    Facebook | Mar 04, 2021

    Quick and very easy. I would 10/10 recommend

  • Carla Higbee
    Facebook | Mar 03, 2021

    Everyone involved was so patient and accomm- odating. I had lots of questions and was somewhat nervous about all of the paperwork. Elevate Holistics took care of everything effortlessly! Bonus, I'm on Medicare and received a full-service discount for handling my state application as well. I rate them 5 stars

  • Sharon Allen
    Facebook | Mar 03, 2021

    It was so quick and easy to renew my card! Dr. Coon was so sweet!

  • Ryan Griffith
    Facebook | Mar 03, 2021

    Quick and efficient! Definitely recommend!

  • Dan Miller
    Facebook | Mar 02, 2021

    Very knowledgeable and helpful

  • Johna Russell Scott
    Facebook | Mar 01, 2021

    Very easy to fill out forms and talk to the doctor

  • Matthew Swink
    Facebook | Feb 28, 2021

    imformative and friendly staff very helpful and thorough.

  • Christina Stivers
    Facebook | Feb 27, 2021

    easy page navigation, quick to reply to my questions. teledoc was nice and quick. totally recommend them!

  • Jeanie Anderson
    Facebook | Feb 27, 2021

    Yes they were a big help to me, I had no idea how to go about getting started on this journey.

  • Ronnie Watkins
    Facebook | Feb 24, 2021

    Tired of the state trying to make it hard for elderly getting MMC when my pain is so great

  • Tosh Newton
    Facebook | Feb 23, 2021

    Interview was quick and easy!

  • Richera Stephens
    Facebook | Feb 22, 2021

    Friendly and answered all my questions.

  • Milissa Rhymer Pennington
    Facebook | Feb 22, 2021

    very easy nice people didn't take no time

  • John Fasano
    Facebook | Feb 22, 2021

    Simplifying a confusing procedure! Very helpful staff!

  • William Phillips
    Facebook | Feb 19, 2021

    everything went smooth as silk, they were very helpful got everything done real quick and sent it to the State. I just wish other COMPANIES would be so efficient

  • Lynette Tune
    Facebook | Feb 15, 2021

    Wonderful care and helps guide you through the process. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone that asks about getting a medical cannabis card.

  • Bruce Nunnelly
    Facebook | Feb 14, 2021

    they did what they said and was very professional

  • Gary Flowers
    Facebook | Feb 14, 2021

    Very friendly, quick, affordable and would recommend to anyone looking for a quick response to your medical needs.

  • t........s
    Facebook | Feb 14, 2021

    Simple process. Everything went smoothly

  • Matt Buening
    Facebook | Feb 13, 2021

    fast easy friendly. great people

  • Rickmelissa Chenault
    Facebook | Feb 12, 2021

    very helpful, and quick at getting you taken care of..

  • Sandra Jones
    Facebook | Feb 12, 2021

    Very accommodating...Friendly. and affordable.

  • Manuel Ruiz
    Facebook | Feb 12, 2021

    is a great place and they treat you wonderful

  • Alli Gustafson
    Facebook | Feb 11, 2021

    Made my life so much easier! They streamlined and took care of the entire application process. I literally didn’t have to think twice about it, and POOF! It was done. Since we live in a texting age, they made it so easy just by messaging me when anything additional was needed. No hiccups or snags. Thank you Elevate Holistically.

  • Lexie Clark
    Facebook | Feb 09, 2021

    fast and informative!! friendly and courteous!!

  • Jami Woolums
    Facebook | Feb 07, 2021

    Quick, easy process. Dr was great, would definitely recommend.

  • Dawn Privett
    Facebook | Feb 06, 2021

    quick and efficient. thank you!

  • Danielle Elanasmomma Crawford
    Facebook | Feb 04, 2021

    Everything the doctor was very nice the people are amazing and are willing to listen to you so you can be heard

  • Rebecca Martin
    Facebook | Feb 04, 2021

    The friendly service everyone was really nice and experience was good they explained everything to me so that i understood what to expect now I'm just waiting that that's the only thing left to do

  • Cj Phillips
    Facebook | Feb 03, 2021

    wonderful costumer service! very easy and fast and friendly people absolutely satisfied!

  • Lisa L. Beitling
    Facebook | Feb 03, 2021

    Wonderful customer service! So polite and convenient! Wonderful experience!

  • Adam Pierce
    Facebook | Feb 02, 2021

    These fokes are fast, curtious, professional and through. I appreciated the simple directions and friendliness I recieved from every single person.

  • Darcy Dickerson
    Facebook | Feb 01, 2021

    Easy and friendly and relatively inexpensive. Although I didn’t use it, I liked that they offer to upload their info to the state site for an additional fee.

  • Regina Lawrence
    Facebook | Jan 31, 2021

    Thank you for your prompt response to all my inquiries. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

  • Steve Willis
    Facebook | Jan 30, 2021

    Very professional and helpful. I will go to them again when I need a renewal.

  • Teresa Childers
    Facebook | Jan 30, 2021

    I had a wonderful interview with the doctor he was understanding and easy for me to talk to. The staff Jenny was more than helpful , she was patient with me. I had a little bit of a time trying to use my phone and bless her she walked me right through it. Thanks to you all.

  • Misty Townsend
    Facebook | Jan 29, 2021

    the customer service was great and helpful and friendly every step of the way and it is a live person that helps you it is great thanks for the help

  • Tom Stirewalt
    Facebook | Jan 27, 2021

    went very smoothly and relatively quick

  • Bill Walter Bedell
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2021

    Very quick and polite. Dr. was very great and listened

  • Joe Randall Monroe
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2021

    Very prompt. Easy to work with. I would recommend them

  • Merrie Kinder
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2021

    A wonderful telemedicine visit, they also made applying for my Medical Marijuana Card painless. I will definitely recommend Elevate Holistics to everyone 🙂

  • Carina Kay Montgomery
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2021

    Very pleasant tele-health visit. Will recommend to others.

  • TheBeastWithinU1
    Facebook | Jan 26, 2021

    seamless process, thank you! I heard about this company while in a waiting room. I followed up and found it to be very easy to get my recertification. I paid a few extra dollars for the full service, and it was worth it for peace of mind. I encourage everybody to check them out.

  • Julia Goolia
    Facebook | Jan 01, 2021

    they were professional fast and easy to work with. Highly recommend

  • Robin Rhinehart
    Facebook | Dec 31, 2020

    I'm 60 years old and easily navigated my way on Elevated Holistics web site. I filled in all of my personal info. Set up my conference call with the doctor and was approved! Elevated Holistics filed everything for me. Thank you guys for making it so easy!

  • Melody Finley
    Facebook | Dec 28, 2020

    Elevate holistic’s were very helpful. I didn’t even know where to begin and they help me every step of the way.

  • Paul James
    Facebook | Dec 24, 2020

    Great people and very helpful made it easy

  • Torrey Russell
    Facebook | Dec 24, 2020

    renew my card by video the pretty doctor Jenny was amazing! megan kept in touch as well as aspen. they did wonderful on walking me through renewal. so simple with good insight an instructions. beat part of it all was they helped me stay away from the covid crowd, toche! Thanks Russell

  • Tifany Chantell Shipp
    Facebook | Dec 23, 2020

    Highly recommend! Website is user friendly and it is a very fast process.

  • Kali Renea Cameron
    Facebook | Dec 22, 2020

    Simple process, quick assessment and instant approval and/or rejection from the doctor as soon as assessment is over! I recommend elevate holistics to anyone thinking about applying for their card!