Real Reviews from Every Day Happy Customers

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

If you’re ready to get signed up for a medical marijuana consultation, click here to book an appointment.

Get My Card
 
 
 

Reviews

Elevate Holistics has served thousands of patients, and is innovating to provide doctors & patients a better medical marijuana evaluation experience. Check out how we have helped these people:

  • Caitlyn white
    Google | Sep 29, 2022

    So easy to do and very friendly service.

  • John s
    Google | Sep 28, 2022

    Elevate Holistic Medical Marijuana, Are the people you want to work with, they were great to work to help me through the entire process I highly recommend them and worth a 5 Star rating👍

  • kendrick stancil
    Google | Sep 28, 2022

    Great place to your med card an services, they always have great deals going on, I highly recommend these guys to anyone

  • Maggie Kauer
    Google | Sep 23, 2022

    Most patient friendly people. Easy to use platform. I will always recommend this company.

  • Carol Pippin
    Google | Sep 20, 2022

    Very polite and helpful

  • William Jester
    Google | Sep 20, 2022

    Elevate Holistics handled everything. I highly recommend paying the 20 fee to expedite process. Excellent communication! Thank you!

  • Jessie whitworth
    Google | Sep 20, 2022

    Highly recommend just waiting on my email for my card

  • Carolyn Bangerter
    Google | Sep 19, 2022

    Easy, helpful, knowledgeable always friendly

  • Rob Myers
    Google | Sep 16, 2022

    This is the place to go for all your medical card needs they are the best go above and beyond what you pay for. These guys are awesome!

  • Carrie Murrey
    Google | Sep 03, 2022

    Extremely easy place to deal with. Clear instructions and very prompt response. Would highly recommend

  • Ariel Nicole
    Google | Sep 02, 2022

    Very nice and made it easy

  • Eric Rice
    Google | Sep 02, 2022

    Quick and friendly. Reasonable

  • cynthia stefek
    Google | Aug 30, 2022

    Very helpful

  • Michelle Williams
    Google | Aug 30, 2022

    I was able to get my allotment increase approved in no time Quick fast easy service!

  • Keith LaMountain
    Google | Aug 28, 2022

    Very clean, smell was just awesome, staff was friendly even other guest were friendly, i was completely satisfied with all steps involved.. Thankyou, Mr. LaMountain

  • Lorenzo Holley
    Google | Aug 26, 2022

    Quick And Easy

  • Chris Todd
    Google | Aug 24, 2022

    You made the process so easy. Thanks!

  • matthew Crawford
    Google | Aug 24, 2022

    Easy Fast an Efficient I'm ready to receive that email I'm approved Doctor was great an was not a hassle at all I recommend this buisness before any other an price so much better . Thanks

  • Sonya Jane
    Google | Aug 23, 2022

    My doctor and the staff are amazing. It was pain free renewing my medical card. Please seriously consider Elevate Holistics.

  • Dorothy Brinkley
    Google | Aug 22, 2022

    Quick and efficient

  • Elissa Stewart
    Google | Aug 22, 2022

    Great group

  • James Tittle
    Google | Aug 20, 2022

    Awesome easy to get your card

  • Craig B
    Google | Aug 19, 2022

    Elevate made everything super easy! Thank you Elevate

  • sandra diamond
    Google | Aug 18, 2022

    Fast, easy, very accommodating, and helpful.

  • Virginia Pennington
    Google | Aug 18, 2022

    Mattie was very helpful and helped me with every step of my application. Thank you!

  • Alexander Morino
    Google | Aug 16, 2022

    A big thank you to Elevate Holistics. They made this process quick, provided excellent instructions, and were extremely courteous. I truly appreciate everything done and the professionalism it was done with.

  • Michelle Going
    Google | Aug 16, 2022

    Everything was extremely easy, fast and simple. Highly recommend them

  • Eve Tebbets
    Google | Aug 14, 2022

    So quick and convenient! Really appreciate how easy and comfortable the process was.

  • Eunice Alexandre
    Google | Aug 14, 2022

    I love these helpful folk .. last year was first application, this year renewal and they have been there for me as always with any enquiry..thank you and highly recommended!

  • Anthony Diibon
    Google | Aug 10, 2022

    Great people, easy to work with

  • Julie Graesser
    Google | Aug 10, 2022

    Great experience! Fast & courteous

  • Gabby Wiederholt
    Google | Aug 09, 2022

    Very quick and easy, definitely recommend going through Elevate Holistics!

  • Kenneth Sweat
    Google | Aug 09, 2022

    They helped my sister get approve quick no hassle … HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

  • Neku Neko
    Google | Aug 08, 2022

    Very helpful and fast! Answered any questions

  • Sharon Landis
    Google | Aug 08, 2022

    Great customer service! Very friendly as well as very helpful and thorough in helping through the application process. I can’t imagine it being any easier. Really impressed with the service that was provided!

  • Jeff Knotts
    Google | Aug 07, 2022

    Great overall experience. Casual and easy.

  • Priyanka Nath
    Google | Aug 04, 2022

    Amazing customer service and so user friendly and fast! Will be recommending to everyone!

  • Sara Cook
    Google | Aug 03, 2022

    Seamless process! I encourage anyone who is looking to obtain their medical card to reach out to Elevate Holistics.

  • Keva Robinson
    Google | Aug 03, 2022

    The process with Elevate Holistics MM was very smooth. They guided me through each step of the process. I paid for the package that included everything. So they did my application and submitted it for me. I would definitely recommend using them.

  • rex morton
    Google | Jul 29, 2022

    So helpful! Always smiling, even though I’m so illiterate on my phone.. Thank you so much

  • Who 241144
    Google | Jul 29, 2022

    I’m so glad I picked elevate holistics to go on this journey with. They have been nothing but helpful through this process

  • John Holder
    Google | Jul 29, 2022

    Quick and simple

  • rsmitt1601
    Google | Jul 28, 2022

    Fairly easy process, they do all the work. Nice people.

  • Scott Heffley
    Google | Jul 22, 2022

    Very easy. The Holistic's team was helpful throughout, including when calling the customer service number

  • Kevinsharon Walsh
    Google | Jul 22, 2022

    They are very helpful n soooo easy to navigate n work with

  • Lea Nelson
    Google | Jul 21, 2022

    Super easy, helpful, and took all the guess work out of it! They were very informative and personable and put me at ease. Everyone needs to do this.

  • Kyle Austin
    Google | Jul 20, 2022

    Easy process. Just set up your appointment, complete applicable paperwork, pay the state fee, and that's it.

  • Ashtin Baptista
    Google | Jul 19, 2022

    They made it easy to do and hassle free! Will recommend to people!

  • Amanda Wilson
    Google | Jul 18, 2022

    This was so easy to complete! The customer service was excellent. Thank you!

  • Jill Wilhelm
    Google | Jul 17, 2022

    I had technical difficulties and the staff got me all fixed up. I was so frustrated and I am on my way to getting my card.

  • Katelyn Queen
    Google | Jul 17, 2022

    Fast and friendly. They literally fill out everything for you!!!

  • Steve Jones
    Google | Jul 14, 2022

    The best

  • Jill Brittingham
    Google | Jul 10, 2022

    Great bunch of people to work with. My husband and I both had problems with our phones (operators error?). They were so patient and helpful! I highly recommend them.

  • Sweet Lou at Isle_Equity
    Google | Jul 10, 2022

    Holistically Awesome!

  • Samantha Runyon
    Google | Jul 09, 2022

    Outstanding service! So helpful. From the initial phone call to them for information on how to start, the discount they provide for the application, to filling out the paperwork for me. Thank you.

  • Jeremy Sims
    Google | Jul 07, 2022

    Great experience from start to finish

  • Stefanie Haden
    Google | Jul 07, 2022

    Very easy and quick.

  • Anna Fox
    Google | Jul 05, 2022

    Very very helpful. I really appreciate the help that I got

  • jackie lea
    Google | Jul 05, 2022

    Fast, friendly, easy and efficient!

  • Bryan Tatum
    Google | Jul 03, 2022

    Very confusing a little bit but thank you for the help. I couldn't done it without you. And thank you for the instructions.

  • Judy Sepulvida
    Google | Jul 02, 2022

    Easy and compassionate, that is what I like. No fuss no muss. Dr. Miller was professional and quick. Thank you

  • Curtis Mays
    Google | Jun 30, 2022

    Well worth the money. They were very helpful

  • Brandon Jones
    Google | Jun 30, 2022

    Good Company. Great to work with.

  • Patricia Hughes
    Google | Jun 27, 2022

    I am so very pleased at how kind, patient and knowledgeable the people at Elevate are. They cover everything, and for a Senior, that is most helpful. I have already shared my experience with friends and family. This is THE place to get help. I can’t recommend it highly enough. Thank you, I really appreciate you.

  • Matthew Richardson
    Google | Jun 24, 2022

    I've used Elevate for all of my MMJ documentation, including initial application, renewals, and updates to my card. Every time, without fail, Elevate has come through for me. Most recently I paid for the full service upgrade, and they had my application done, submitted, and approved in ONE day. Couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Laurie Lebben
    Google | Jun 24, 2022

    They were very kind and helpful...they didn't stop until everything was taken care of! I highly recommend them.

  • Melissa Pena
    Google | Jun 23, 2022

    Everyone at Elevate are so helpful and Courteous. It doesn’t matter how many times you ask a question they’re always there to help. I always you the full service when dealing with the state. Takes all the worry away from me and they handle it beautifully and.

  • Angela Newmaster
    Google | Jun 23, 2022

    When I first got my medical card it was a breeze! Elevate Holistics was absolutely wonderful. Now I just finished the process of renewing the medical card and it was so much easier than I thought! I even screwed something up and they helped me take care of it! It was so easy and not time consuming at all! I'm so appreciative of everything they do in this process and I always tell people who ask me to go through them because it's just so convenient! Thank you so much for helping me out!

  • Gary Weaver
    Google | Jun 21, 2022

    Cannot emphasize the ease of my renewal, made possible by Elevate Holistics

  • Chris
    Google | Jun 19, 2022

    Very quick and easy process! Definitely recommend!

  • Brendan Brousseau
    Google | Jun 18, 2022

    Booked an appointment at 2pm Thursday afternoon and Elevate Holistics sent me a text at 9pm Saturday night letting me know my application is ready for payment and to be sent to the state, wow. Overall a wonderful experience! Coming from a recreationally legal state to a medically legal state I honestly expected the worst (proof of prescription medications, years of health history, etc); Elevate Holistics made everything an incredibly smooth process with none of the above mentioned we're needed - just honest, chronic issues that benefit from cannabis products!

  • Drum’n Mike 1
    Google | Jun 17, 2022

    Elevate Hollistics is awesome! They work fast, efficient and always take care of the customer. I am totally satisfied with their service.

  • Janet Bryson
    Google | Jun 16, 2022

    Very quick and helpful

  • Robert Bateman
    Google | Jun 13, 2022

    The service was excellent. They took a lot of time and helped me a great deal to successfully submit my application.

  • Dave K
    Google | Jun 13, 2022

    Went well and was pretty painless

  • Bradley Vermillion
    Google | Jun 13, 2022

    Stress free and really simple. Dr Miller is the easiest Doctor talk to. I’ve already told my friends who are interested in getting their cards about y’all.

  • Popi
    Google | Jun 10, 2022

    Awesome folks! The right one the first time! @@@ highly recommend!

  • Angela Price
    Google | Jun 07, 2022

    I’m new to this company and was nervous about it. I have to say this was the easiest process I have ever experienced and extremely grateful for their easy step by step instructions. Thank you

  • Arthur Jordan
    Google | Jun 07, 2022

    A pleasure to work with.

  • Ayşe Türk
    Google | Jun 06, 2022

    Absolutely the sweetest people. They helped me with everything from filling out my original forms, setting up the doctor visit and even helped understanding the process of how to complete my final steps. Thank you guys 🙏🏼

  • Paul Schluechtermann
    Google | Jun 04, 2022

    These guy's did a great job even fixing some technical problems like had wrong email and forgot my password but they guided me through both problems and helped me correct it

  • Michelle Dowdy
    Google | Jun 02, 2022

    Super helpful, easy application which was basically done by the facility. She was SOOOO helpful and knowledgeable. My dr appointment started on time and took maybe 2 minutes. Now I’ve paid my state fee and waiting to receive my card. So far a very pleasant experience.

  • maggie Doba
    Google | Jun 02, 2022

    Very helpful and friendly people. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Maggie Everett
    Google | Jun 01, 2022

    Very helpful! Also very kind and Attentive to my needs. Thank you so much!

  • Amanda Houtman
    Google | May 27, 2022

    They were amazing. Quick, nice and helped me thru the whole way.

  • Kristen Stevens
    Google | May 26, 2022

    If you have no idea how to begin this process, they are definitely who you want to talk to! Staff is very nice and they helped make this entire thing so much easier.

  • Erin Paul
    Google | May 26, 2022

    They were a fantastic help with getting everything done to apply for my medical card. I will refer them to everyone I know.

  • D M
    Google | May 25, 2022

    Truly awesome group to work with in accomplishing medical goal. Everyone I interacted with online, over the phone, or email was outstanding!

  • Alejandro Rodrigues
    Google | May 20, 2022

    I had an issue with my application to the state being submitted with the wrong form, but one EASY call to Elevate and they were able to see the mistake and resubmit my application. Their services are well worth your money!

  • Steven R
    Google | May 18, 2022

    Had no prior knowledge of going about applying for my medical cannabis certification and Elevate Hollistics made it very easy and was very quick to answer any questions about the process.

  • Lysette LeBeau
    Google | May 14, 2022

    Lovely experience. Very welcoming and helpful.

  • Misty Lehman
    Google | May 10, 2022

    Everyone is so kind there. If you are looking at getting an exam this is the place I would recommend.

  • Dana Lentz
    Google | May 09, 2022

    they made the process of getting a med so simple & smooth, basically by doing all the work for you :)

  • Jadalyn Ransom
    Google | May 07, 2022

    They were so helpful in every way. I highly recommend Elevate Holistics!

  • Michael miley
    Google | May 07, 2022

    Very easy. Good experience.

  • Derrick Denson
    Google | May 06, 2022

    I just re-certified yesterday and the entire process was easy and very efficient. I will be using them again! Thanks for a job well done!

  • kreed6262
    Google | May 05, 2022

    Despite some trouble initially, the issues were resolved and the customer service was exceptional.

  • Dustin Robinson
    Google | May 04, 2022

    Amazing service. Made the entire process a breeze 10/10 would recommend and did recommend to several friends

  • April Galindez
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Quick and absolutely painless!! The customer service was phenomenal and professional.

  • Tanya Benton
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Great place and employees! Easy experience

  • Wendy Miller
    Google | May 03, 2022

    Amanda and the other staff at Elevate Holistics were friendly, knowledgeable and EXTREMELY helpful when it came to filling out all the forms necessary to comply with government regulations. Thank you for all of your help!

  • Cj
    Google | May 02, 2022

    Super great experience. Always very helpful with a great attitude. Would recommend 10/10 times

  • Shaun Brening
    Google | May 02, 2022

    Everyone involved from the front desk Besame staff, to the people at Elevate Holistics mad this an extremely easy process. They handled everything for me, all I had to do is pay the state fee when it was time. I highly recommend choosing them for all of your 420 needs.

  • Glenda Payne
    Google | Apr 27, 2022

    Super easy, no fuss! Easy to use! Great support staff! All around wonderful!!

  • Jason Callahan
    Google | Apr 21, 2022

    I did a walk in consultation through Vertical. They walked me through all of the paperwork with Elevate, setup my doctor's appointment (did the appointment through a video call), and even filed my state paperwork. Everything was fast and super simple with their help. Thank you so much!

  • StrummaChick Entertainment
    Google | Apr 20, 2022

    Very helpful, friendly, and patient especially with those of us who aren’t up to snuff on technology. I would recommend Elevate to anyone needing to get their MMC. Much love

  • meemlissa
    Google | Apr 20, 2022

    legit and fast service im a college student and was skeptical but it was quick n easy, didnt get ripped off and they answered all of my questions. way cheaper than nuggmd too. totally recommend 🤙

  • Heidi Glorioso
    Google | Apr 14, 2022

    The lady really helped me figure out how to get it done. We laughed hard about my password . It’s a funny one I can’t possibly forget! I had to call her 4 times today to get it strait. It could be a difficult process for an elderly person but the help was eager, patient and got me thru.

  • Ciara Wilson
    Google | Apr 14, 2022

    Dr. Miller is extremely professional answered all of my questions in a timely fashion.

  • Carey Lafferty
    Google | Apr 12, 2022

    They were so helpful and the process was easy. Thank you

  • Jen Hower
    Google | Apr 11, 2022

    Excellent customer support!!! Definitely recommend!!

  • Shawn Murphy
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Elevate Holistics made the process of submitting my application uncomplicated and manageable. I feel confident I was in good hands. I wish I had done it sooner.

  • Shayla Benoit
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    They were very friendly and made the experience simple, quick and pleasant.

  • Makayla Umbaugh
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Very helpful in getting your med card. They walk you through the whole process and complete most themselves. Helping people everyday!

  • Dan Spurling
    Google | Apr 05, 2022

    Another great experience with Elevate Holistics!! Everyone there are so friendly and helpfull making the process very easy. Great doctors,Great staff!

  • Angie Murphy
    Google | Apr 04, 2022

    Initial experience was a bit bumpy, but was better in the end. Gracious folks at Elevate Holistics want each individual to have the best experience possible and this is evidenced by the way they interact with you. Highly recommend their services, you won't be disappointed.

  • Hikur
    Google | Apr 04, 2022

    Amazing, Fantastic, Awesome.!!! These guys took care of everything. Excellent customer service, terrific doctor. The whole thing was so incredibly easy. Thanks Elevate 😊 Stephen H

  • Wanda Smith
    Google | Apr 03, 2022

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to use application

  • Logan Boyle
    Google | Apr 02, 2022

    If anyone is concerned about legitimacy and ease of use then elevate holistics is 100% your only option. I procrastinated for a year cause I didn’t think I’d be accepted but I was worried about nothing. 10/10

  • Zoe Scott
    Google | Apr 01, 2022

    They make the process of getting your medical card so easy!!! I definitely recommend them to new patients!!

  • Karen Stephenson
    Google | Mar 29, 2022

    Full service option made everything very easy. They were responsive when questions arose. Good experience for me. I would recommend them to anyone applying for a medical card.

  • Jordan Doubledee
    Google | Mar 29, 2022

    Great customer service. Any questions or concerns I had through my application process was dealt with efficiently. I would reccomend this company to anyone. Excellent company.