Elevated Brownies Recipe | Download for FREE!

Renew Your Fort Smith Medical Marijuana Card Online

Renew your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas, and experience the difference of our top-rated service. We’re so driven to exceed your expectations that we back all renewals with a 100% money-back guarantee.

Trusted by 125,000+

How to Renew Your Fort Smith, AR Medical Marijuana Card

Step 1

Book Your Appointment (2 minutes)

Complete our quick & easy patient forms and schedule your telemedicine appointment when it works for you!

Step 2

Meet with Your Provider (5 minutes)

On your video call with the provider they’ll be able to issue your MMJ recommendation.

Step 3

Apply With Arkansas

Step 3 is where you fill out the application and submit the processing fee to the state to renew your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas. Alternatively, you can choose our Full Service option, where our dedicated team takes care of submitting all the necessary paperwork on your behalf, making the renewal process even easier for you.

Trusted by More than 125,000+ Patients

At Elevate Holistics, we’re confident that our expertise and commitment to exceptional service make us the trusted choice for renewing your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas. Our streamlined process and knowledgeable team ensure that you can renew your card with ease, knowing that you’re in capable hands.
Fort Smith

Easily Renew Your Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card Today

For medical marijuana patients in Fort Smith, Arkansas, renewing your card can ensure you’re protected by the law. By renewing your medical marijuana card, you can also significantly lower your annual expenses by purchasing legally, especially if you are a regular user, making it a smart financial decision in the long run.

Cost of an Arkansas Medical Marijuana Card Renewal in Fort Smith

Renewing your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas has never been more affordable and worry-free, thanks to Elevate Holistics. By choosing Elevate Holistics for your renewal, you’ll save an average of $70 compared to other providers, benefit from their money-back guarantee, and have the assurance that they’ll price-match any competitor. Get the best deal possible.

Description

MMJ Evaluation

State Fee

Total

Elevate

$80
$50
$130

Others

$150

$50
$200

Why is Elevate the Leading
Medical Marijuana Platform in the Nation?

Look no further than Elevate Holistics for the quickest and easiest way to renew your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas. With our unbeatable guarantees, top-notch support, and countless satisfied customers, we’re the clear choice for a seamless renewal experience.’

Same-day Appointments

State Application Assistance

Money Back Guarantee

Severely Discounted Renewals

100% Online

7 Day Live Support

Elevate Holistics logo.
Checkmark for a list item.
Checkmark for a list item.
Checkmark for a list item.
Checkmark for a list item.
Checkmark for a list item.
Checkmark for a list item.

Online Providers

Checkmark.
Checkmark.
Checkmark.

Offices

Benefits of Renewing Your Arkansas MMJ Card

Renewing your medical marijuana card in Fort Smith, Arkansas, guarantees legal access to a diverse array of cannabis products tailored for your needs. Trust Elevate Holistics for your renewal and continue to benefit from the security and choice that your medical card provides.

Benefit

Access to high quality product

Employment protection

Legal possession & consumption

Card

Checkmark.
Checkmark.
Checkmark.

No Card

Medical Marijuana Recommendation $80

State Application Fee $50

Total $130

Qualifiying Medical Conditions For an MMJ Card in Arkansas

If you’re a resident of Fort Smith, Arkansas, and you’re considering a medical marijuana card, it’s essential to understand the qualifying conditions. At Elevate Holistics, we’re here to support you with comprehensive resources and guidance to help you determine your eligibility and navigate the application process with confidence.
Ulcerative colitis
Arrow going right.

Additional Helpful Information About AR MMJ Renewals

As a medical marijuana patient in Fort Smith, Arkansas, it’s wise to stay informed about the current card renewal guidelines to ensure a smooth and timely process. Elevate Holistics understands the importance of maintaining access to your medicine and offers knowledgeable support and resources to guide you through the renewal process with ease.
Submit your Renewal Application on the Arkansas Medical Marijuana System and pay the $50 state fee. The Arkansas state registry will then process your renewal application within 10-14 days. Once you’re approved, you’ll be able to print out your medical marijuana card and start buying cannabis products from your local dispensary. The state will mail you a copy of your MMJ card within 30 days of approval.
You will need to renew your medical marijuana certification every year in Arkansas. To renew your card, you will need to get an updated physician’s certification, re-submit the application, and pay the $50 fee again. Luckily, an Arkansas medical marijuana card renewal is very easy to do online. You can submit your application online through the Arkansas State government website.
Having an Arkansas marijuana card ensures you comply with the law. If you carry amounts within the allowed limit and encounter a law enforcement officer, you can present your card as proof of your active registration with the Arkansas MMJP. Your card signifies your legal right to possess, transport, and use marijuana within Arkansas.

Arkansas MMJ Renewal FAQs

We provide thorough responses to common questions about medical marijuana in Fort Smith, Arkansas, including eligibility criteria, application steps, card renewal, and legal possession limits. Assess and understand the essential details to efficiently manage your medical marijuana needs.
First, you need to meet with a provider to obtain a Physician Written Certification. At Elevate Holistics, you can have your appointment & form in the same day! After, you will apply with the state and they will issue your card within 14 days.
When submitting your application, you’re going to need your patient registry application form, the completed Physician Written Certification, a photocopy of the front of your Arkansas-issued driver’s license or state ID on a full sheet of paper, and the nonrefundable application fee of $50
There are 2 costs associated wtih getting your MMJ card in Arkansas. The first is your appointment cost for obtaining your Provider Written Certification, which varies depending on where you get it. At Elevate Holistics, renewals are just $80! Next, you’ll pay the $50 state fee & submit your application.
Your registry identification card will be valid for up to one year from the date it is issued. Your card may be issued for less than one year if designated by your physician. You can renew your card up to 60 days prior to your card’s expiration date.
Yes! A designated caregiver is a person who is selected by a qualifying patient as the person authorized, on the qualifying patient’s behalf, to possess, obtain from a certified medical marijuana dispensary, dispense, and assist in the administration of medical marijuana. Caregivers must apply for a registry card. A designated caregiver is issued a medical marijuana registry identification card that allows him/her to possess up to 2.5 ounces of medical marijuana on behalf of their patient. It is not legal for caregivers to consume, by any means, medical marijuana that has been dispensed on behalf of a registered qualifying patient. A criminal background check is required for most caregiver applicants.
According to Arkansas marijuana laws, patients and caregivers can purchase up to 2.5 ounces — or 70.87 grams — every two weeks from one Arkansas dispensary.
Arkansas has complicated medical marijuana laws that are crucial to understand. To learn what’s legal and what’s not in the Land of Opportunity, you can click here.
No. Qualifying registered patients and their designated caregivers cannot grow or cultivate medical marijuana. Marijuana-infused products must be purchased through the licensed Arkansas medical marijuana dispensaries.
Arkansas medical marijuana laws do allow for reciprocity. This means that you can use your out-of-state medical card if you have one of the state’s qualifying conditions. In order for out-of-state residents to purchase medical marijuana, they will need to complete a visitor’s registration form and pay a non-refundable $50 fee.

Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page for more information. 

Scroll to Top

Search

elevate services

Unlock Our Secret Recipe!

Get ready to impress your friends and family with our top-secret recipe. Fill the form bellow

By clicking “Accept All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy.